CONTACT US.png
MP Building.JPG

Thanks for submitting!

MP Building.JPG

OFFICE HEADQUARTERS:

918 Howard Ave | Biloxi, MS

PHONE:

228.388.1950

STAFF DIRECTORY

PRINCIPALS

David J. Machado, PE

CEO, Principal Engineer

david@mpdesigngroup.us

Brad P. Patano, PE

Principal Engineer

bpatano@mpdesigngroup.us

Gerrod W. Kilpatrick, PE

Principal Engineer

gkilpatrick@mpdesigngroup.us

Bradford A. Jones, AIA

Principal Architect

bjones@mpdesigngroup.us

Fernanda A. Silva, AIA

Principal Architect

fsilva@mpdesigngroup.us

ADMINISTRATION

Keith A. Williams

CFO, COO

kwilliams@mpdesigngroup.us

Mike Letort

Business Development

mletort@mpdesigngroup.us

Brad Peterson

Business Development - Central MS

bpeterson@mpdesigngroup.us

Clay Jones

Municipal Market Relationship Manager

cjones@mpdesigngroup.us

Sarah Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant

swilliams@mpdesigngroup.us

Donna Styron

Administrative Assistant

dstyron@mpdesigngroup.us

Melann Machado

Book Keeping

mmachado@mpdesigngroup.us

ARCHITECTURE

Vanessa Hemenway, AIA

Architect

vanessa@mpdesigngroup.us

Theresa Jones, AIA

Architect

tjones@mpdesigngroup.us

Marc Jones

Senior Architecture Designer

mjones@mpdesigngroup.us

Wesley Martin

Architecture Designer

wmartin@mpdesigngroup.us

CIVIL ENGINEERING

Nicholas Moody, PE LEED AP BD+C

Civil Engineer

nmoody@mpdesigngroup.us

Ben Sellers, PE

Civil Engineer

bsellers@mpdesigngroup.us

Jason Polite, PE

Civil Engineer

jpolite@mpdesigngroup.us

Jack Schmidt

jschmidt@mpdesigngroup.us

MEP ENGINEERING

Micah Van Duijvendijk, PE LEED AP BD+C

Senior Mechanical Engineer

micah@mpdesigngroup.us

Kenny Beverin

Senior Electrical Engineer

kbeverin@mpdesigngroup.us

Tyler Abell

MEP Design Engineer

tabell@mpdesigngroup.us

Colin Clements

MEP Design Engineer

cclements@mpdesigngroup.us

Dylan Menhennett

Electrical Design Engineer

dmenhennett@mpdesigngroup.us

SURVEY & GEOMATICS

Greg Thompson, PLS

VP, Field Services

gthompson@mpdesigngroup.us

Jim Booth, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

jbooth@mpdesigngroup.us

Blake Rushing

Survey Draftsman

brushing@mpdesigngroup.us

Ryeley Jacobs

Field Representative

rjacobs@mpdesigngroup.us

CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATION

Adam Colledge

Construction Manager

acolledge@mpdesigngroup.us

Rob Blackman

Field Representative

rblackman@mpdesigngroup.us

Robyn Eastman

Field Representative

reastman@mpdesigngroup.us